We enlarged a powder room into a full size bathroom and upgraded our laundry room and Mountaineer did a great job. Everything from the beginning of the project (working out the details with their sales rep which meant asking a million questions) to the team who actually came and did all the physical work to the final sign-off on the project, it all was handled professionally with patience and respect. A schedule was made and they stuck to it, they kept us in the loop when things didn't go exactly as planned, and always asked us if we had any questions or issues with how the project was proceeding. These types of projects can be very nerve racking, but it was definitely a good experience all the way around. We trusted them completely and were 100% satisfied with the work they did. Next project, kitchen!!
Bathroom Remodel
Date published: 05/12/17
5 / 5 stars


Thank you to Kurt, Chris, Jamie, Clarence and the office staff. Great people to work with from the planning. organizing, and procurement of materials. The office staff made us very welcome upon our visit to talk about remodeling our kitchen. Kurt was very helpful with suggestions and planning of the layout of our kitchen. The contractor who measured and fabricated our counter tops was exactly "spot on", the fit of the counter top is so precise that there is NO gap between the stove. The workers were very professional and answered our questions. The work was started when promised and completed within the time frame stated even though we experienced a major blizzard. The work was done with a minimum of disruption to us, the workers were very careful with our appliances and all work materials. The work area was always cleaned at the end of the work day. I would recommend this company to any of my friends. Thank you all at Mountaineer Kitchen and Baths for giving me exactly what I wanted. Great people to do business with.
Kitchen Remodel
Date published: 01/01/16
5 / 5 stars


We are very pleased with our kitchen and laundry room. All in all the project was painless and our kitchen and laundry room are beautiful!
Kitchen Remodel
Date published: 10/01/2015
5 / 5 stars


We were so pleased with our kitchen remodel that we had Mountaineer Kitchens & Baths back to finish our two bathrooms. The crew was pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend Mountaineer Kitchens & Baths.
Kitchen Remodel
Date published: 05/01/2015
5 / 5 stars


Very happy with the work done by these professionals. First class all the way.
Kitchen Remodel
Date published: 06/02/2015
5 / 5 stars


Annette is reason for the high scores! Her knowledge, professional attitude, always courteous to us. She needs a raise!
Kitchen Remodel
Date published: 06/01/2015
5 / 5 stars


Conscientious, courteous workmanship; went above and beyond what was required.
Kitchen Remodel
Date published: 05/21/2015
5 / 5 stars


Wonderful people at Mountaineer Kitchens & Baths to work with. They really take interest in helping you every step of the way.
Kitchen Remodel
Date published: 04/01/2015
5 / 5 stars


Great job! Very accommodating.
Kitchen Remodel
Date published: 06/17/2014
4.5 / 5 stars


High quality installating, attention to finishing detail. On schedule with minimal clean up required. Will use for next project.
Kitchen Remodel
Date published: 04/10/2014
5 / 5 stars


High quality installating, attention to finishing detail. On schedule with minimal clean up required. Will use for next project.
Kitchen Remodel
Date published: 05/19/2014
5 / 5 stars


I love my new kitchen! The whole experience was a good one from office personnel to the workers in my home!
Kitchen Remodel
Date published: 01/01/2015
5 / 5 stars


I love my new kitchen! The whole experience was a good one from office personnel to the workers in my home!
Kitchen Remodel
Date published: 03/19/2015
5 / 5 stars


The men that came to do the work were professional & polite. I'm so happy with my new kitchen.
Kitchen Remodel
Date published: 07/10/2015
5 / 5 stars


Went above and beyond to reach customer satisfaction. We felt as though Tracie & Jeff were working with us at all times :)
Kitchen Remodel
Date published: 07/05/2015
5 / 5 stars


We looked around and found Mountaineer Kitchens & Baths. They showed up on time and on budget. End product is amazing.
Kitchen Remodel
Date published: 07/31/2015
4.5 / 5 stars


My granite vanity countertops look great! Fast service, installed on time. I'm very happy with the finished product.
Countertops
Date published: 07/31/2015
5 / 5 stars


All of our dealings with Mountaineer Kitchens & Baths were exceptional! Everyone was excellent at what they did and all things exceeded expectations!
Kitchen Remodeling
Date published: 08/01/2015
5 / 5 stars


Raymond & Clarence - excellent workers who were very professional - did what we asked. All were easy to work with - Kurt helped greatly by helping us pick products and designs!
Kitchen Remodeling
Date published: 06/15/2015
4.5 / 5 stars

Request a Free Consultation

 

Verification

© Copyright 2015 Mountaineer Kitchens & Baths